TERM DATES

School Calendar 2020-2021

AUTUMN TERM

First day of School (British System) Thursday 3rd September
First day of School (ESO-Bachillerato) Tuesday 15th September
National Holiday Monday 12th October
Local Holiday Monday 18th October
Half Term (British System ONLY) Monday 2nd November – Friday 6th November (incl.)
National Holiday Monday 7th December and Tuesday 8th December
Last day of Autumn Term Friday 18th December
Christmas Holiday Monday 21st December – Wednesday 6th January (incl.)

SPRING TERM

First day of Spring Term Thursday 7th January
Half Term (whole school) Monday 22nd February – Monday 1st March (incl.)
Last day of Spring Term Friday 26th March
Easter Holiday (British System) Monday 29th March – Friday 9th April
(incl.)
Easter Holiday (ESO-Bachillerato) Monday 29th March – Friday 2nd April (incl.)

SUMMER TERM

First Day of Summer Term (British System) Monday 12th April
First Day of Summer Term (ESO-Bachillerato) Monday 5th April
Local Holiday Friday 11th June
Last Day of Summer Term Tuesday 29th June

 

Download British System Calendar

Download ESO and Bachillerato Calendar